Props to Fisher.
1. What The World Is Comin’ To
2. The Hardest of Times (feat Oxygen)
3. Change (feat Punchline)
4. What Happenin’ Now
5. Wake Up (feat. J-Ruff)
6. Educate Yourself (feat Apocalypse)
7. Dat’s My Shit
8. L.I.F.E. Decisions
9. Karma
10. Where Brooklyn At
11. Stay P.O.S.I.T.I.V.E.
12. When You Know Better
13. Never Forget You
14. For The Fam
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!