01. So You Wanna Be A…
02. No Man’s Land
03. Rock It Like That
04. Secret Service
05. FreshDopeDope
06. Where The Fuck You At? (Prod. Casual)
07. ’94 Via Satellite (Feat. Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
08. Do You Want It?
09. Come Anew
10. Bumpshit
11. Ya Don’t Stop
12. Yeah It Was You (Feat. Pep Love)
13. Hotel, Motel
14. Fa Sho Fo Real
15. Dirty D’s Theme (Hoe Or Die)
16. Times Ain’t Fair
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!