01. I Am Him
02. Can´t Be Bought
03. I Want You To Say
04. Bare Witness ft. Mitchell Aimss
05. The Sound Of A Feeling
06. Botanicals
07. Snake Pushers
08. Forgotten Unforgiven
09. Red Mist
10. Mama Used To Say ft T. Porter Berry
11. Silver Lining
12. Gone With The Wind ft Apostle
13. History Is Ill
14. Sun In The Dark
15. Hammers On Stand By ft Michell Aimss
16. Nothings Wrong
17. An Inner View
I Want You To Say
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!