01. America (Produced by The Skarekrow)
02. Island of Dr. Warcloud (Produced by Uno)
03. Ghost Pirates: Old Los Angeles Featuring The Skarekrow (Produced by The Scarekrow)
04. Strawberry Cream Champaign: The Club Joint Featuring Crisis & Monk of the Black Knights (Produced by The Skarekrow)
05. Something Is Going to Make Me Smack This Bitch Featuring Kurupt, Black Knights & Sandman (Produced by 6 Mil)
06. The Beer Song (Produced by The Skarekrow)
07. Old Toy Room/A Pie In The Sky (Food For Thought) (Produced by Item)
08. Vicious Killer Beez Featuring Suga Bang Bang & Northstar (Produced by Item)
09. The Renaissance Featuring Leviathan & Mantra (Produced by Item
10. In the Hall of the Warrior King (Produced by Item)
11. Channel (Produced by Tariq)
12. Mad Axes (Produced by Item)
13. Mics, Turntables, Spray Cans & Records Featuring Leviathan & Skarekrow (Produced The Skarekrow)
14. Falling Hammer (Produced by Halo)
15. Fever Dream (Produced by The Skarekrow)
16. Stay With It Featuring Leviathan & Onslaut (Produced by The Skarekrow)

Una respuesta a Warcloud (Holocaust) – Nightmares That Surface From Shallow Sleep (2006)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!