01. Shoot To Kill
02. Joe Clair
03. M-Pire Shrikez Back
04. Sometimey
05. Shit Happens
06. Bounce To the Ounce
07. Girlz Ninety Now
08. Smokey (Bless The Mic)
09. The Big Ohh
10. If You Feel Like I Feel
11. Slo Mo
12. You’re Not Sure To See Tommorow
13. From the Table To The Label
14. Suspect Niggaz
15. Dirtiest Players In The Game
16. Set Sail
17. Boot Camp MFC Eastern Conference
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!