Thanks to BBRS.
01. D. Original
02. Invasion
03. Speak Ya Clout feat. Gang Starr & Lil Dap
04. One Day
05. Frustrated Nigga
06. D & D All Stars feat. Mad Lion, Smif-N-Wessun, KRS-One, Fat Joe & Doug E. Fresh
07. Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers feat. Chubb Rock, Masta Ace & O.C.
08. Can’t Stop The Prophet (Pete Rock Remix)
09. My Mind Spray
10. Da Bichez
11. Come Clean
12. Me And Not The Paper (Remix)
13. Revenge Of The Prophet Pt. 5
14. Ya Playin Yaself
15. Great Solar Stance
16. Rap Wars
17. Broken Pieces feat. Ill Bill & Slaine
18. It Beez Like That
19. Fury Of Wargod feat. Inspectah Deck
20. RU Dope
21. Won’t Stop
22. El Presidente
23. I’m The Man feat. Gang Starr & Lil Dap
24. East New York Stamp feat. Afu Ra
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!