«Don Streat’s is back with his «Return of The Boom Blattt!» Mixtape. The 23 track strong tape was mixed by DJ Grazzhoppa and features production by Alkota, Illmind, M-Phazes, Dichter2Productions, Demon Beatz, Sev Da Producer, Craig RIP, Vinyl Frontiers, Muneshine, Rik Marvel & More!
Artist features include: Praverb, Ruste Juxx, Third Kind, Bmore Melanie 7-5, Royal Flush, Angela Jones, and more! «


01. Intro (Produced By Sev Da Producer)
02. So What (Produced By M-Phazes)
03. Kill Dem (Produced By Alkota)
04. Rip On Da Beat (Produced By Craig Rip)
05. Straight From Baltimore (Produced By Decap)
06. I Helios (Produced By ditcher2productions)
07. Monday Morning Grind (Produced By Alkota)
08. Go Ahead Take It (feat. Ruste Juxx) (Produced By Alkota)
09. Get Off Mines (feat. Third Kind) (Produced By ditcher2productions)
10. Any MC (Produced By !llmind)
11. Tearz (Produced By Demon Beatz)
12. Click! (Cover)
13. Rapper Shot (Produced By !llmind)
14. Verbal Acid (feat. Bmore Melanie 7-5) (Produced By Craig Rip)
15. Rush (Produced By Craig Rip)
16. Nuthin’ To F*ck Wit (feat. Royal Flush) (Cover)
17. Been The Truth (Produced By M-Phazes)
18. Number #1 (Produced By Alkota)
19. Outta Dis’ World (feat. Angela Jones) (Produced By ditcher2productions)
20. I Love You (Produced By Vinyl Frontiers)
21. Blue Collar Anthem (feat. Praverb The Wyze) (Produced By Muneshine)
22. Hard Like (feat. Praverb The Wyze) (Produced By Rik Marvel)
23. Get Busy (Freestyle) (feat. Praverb The Wyze)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!