01. It’s Over (ft. Sparkingtin)
02. New York Started It (ft. Reef The Lost Cauze)
03. Let A Nigga Move (ft. Mo The General)
04. Tango With The Jungles Lion (ft. JENDOR)
05. Retrospect (ft. Pete G by BIA Beats)
06. Queens (ft. Super King Armor)
07. Controlling Me (ft. Shiesty)
08. The Real Hip Hop (Outro ft. Kaeson Skrilla & The Mrz)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!