Props to Fisher


Art Of Rhyme (Evolution & Absoulut Karnage)
Center My Chi (Durdy D)
Err What (Durdy D)
Fall Down Drunk (Absoulut Karnage)
Feet on the Ground (Mr. Jae Sno)
Gutta Rap (Absoulut Karnage)
Its Nothing
No Escape
Raw ANd RUgged (Absoulut Karnage)
Shit Talk (Mr. Pro & Absoulut Karnage)
Toker Smoke
You Betta Drop It Boy (Evolution)
You Kille Hip Hop

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!