Props to Fisher


1. Intro
2. Spit Raw
3. My Old Route (feat. King Magnetic)
4. My Poetry’s Deep
5. Mere Mortals (Interlude/Skit)
6. The Age Of Mutants
7. Optimistic Pessimist
8. The Ink I Spill
9. Focused
10. Death Do You Part (feat. Formaldahyde)
11. The Others
12. Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!