Disc 1 (Alpha)

01. Intro – Freestyle (Prod. By Falling Down)
02. The Ceremony (Prod. By Seven Wounds)
03. Grimey Suspects (Feat. Rubbabandz) (Prod. By Rebel Dainja)
04. Bum Rush (Prod. By Falling Down)
05. Fear (Prod. By Rebel Dainja)
06. Tera Iz Him (Prod. By LV Price)
07. You’re Something Else (Prod. By Suki)
08. Wannabeez (Prod. By Rebel Dainja)
09. Vanishing (Prod. By Rebel Dainja)
10. Criminal (Feat. Shyheim) (Prod. By Dom Pachino)
11. The Rules (Feat. Chi-Chi) (Prod. By Dom Pachino)
12. Trust Me (Prod. By 4th Disciple)
13. Roll With The Rush (Feat. Trife & No Smiles) (Prod. By Mathematics)
14. Illusions Freestyle (Feat. Mateo) (Prod. By Aasan)
15. Bad Radio Freestyle
16. I Declare War (Bonus Track) (Prod. By Dom Pachino)

Disc 2 (Omega)

01. Terrorism (Prod. By Falling Down)
02. Dressed In Titanium (Prod. By Scarcity)
03. No Perseverance (Feat. Chapelz) (Prod. By Bronze Nazareth)
04. M-16 (Feat. Chi-Chi) (Prod. By 5th Seal)
05. EZ Killingz (Feat. Killa Sin & Polite) (Prod. By Falling Down)
06. Fairy Talez (Prod. By Nawledge)
07. Crawlin (Feat. Nutso) (Prod. By 5th Seal)
08. Auto Tune Goon (Prod. By Falling Down)
09. Trench And Shotty (Prod. By Falling Down)
10. Thugaboo (Feat. Dezert Eagle & Chapelz) (Prod. By Falling Down)
11. Crime (Black Belt Cypher) (Feat. Bugotti Bomb & Chapelz) (Prod. By Lord Beatjitzu)
12) Righteous Seed (Prod. By Jewels Polaar)
13. S.I. Shooterz (Feat. Polite & Stumik & Chapelz) (Prod. By Falling Down)
14. Stay With Me (Feat. Bugsy Da God & Chapelz) (Teraban) (Prod. By Falling Down)
15. Last Of The Best (Prod. By 4th Disciple) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!