«Dear Fans: We have the honor to offer you our last project, which consists in a 8 tracks EP that we have entirely produced for Harlem’s rising underground MC SPARKINGTIN AKA SHAWN SPARKS. Roll your blunts and pop a bottle, you gonna need that to discover this album. It s dark, it s dirty and it smells the streets… but enough talk.. just click on the link bellow and download « THE EXIT STARTED IT » for free.
01. Intro
02. Life Of A G feat. El Lay
03. Punchn’ Clockn’
04. Punch You In The Face For No Apparent Reason feat. El Lay
05. Thinkn’ Free’em
06. I Know This Is What U Want
07. Tickn’ Time Bomb
08. Outro
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!