01. Intro-Eruption
02. Hapiness
03. These Dangerous Streets (feat. Verb)
04. Not All There (feat. Big Decept, Kwote1 & Hutch Devill)
05. Gabriel’s Orchestra (feat. Joey Menza & Hutch Devill)
06. Be Afraid (feat. Flux & Parradox)
07. Grey Hairs
08. Pyroclastic Flow (feat. Hutch Devill)
09. Real Movement (feat. 1st Blood, Topas, J-Frog the Virus, The Jotaka & Verb)
10. New Light (feat. Life Scientist & Verb)
11. House of 1000 Hatchets (feat. Him-Lo & Clever One ”Da Buze Bruvaz”)
12. Kiss of Death (feat. Hutch Devill)
13. War Machines (feat. Joey Menza, Filthy Tarantino & Parradox)
14. The Last Battle (feat. Adlib)
15. The Minotaur’s Maze
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!