01. Intro
02. Coming Up (prod. by Benzie)
03. L.H.U.S. (prod. by Andeejay) 
04. Raw Essence feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, King Mag & Matt Maddox (prod. by Benzie) 
05. Awakening feat. Savage Brothers (prod. by Junior Makhno)
06. I Want To Be You (Skit)
07. Cunt Control (prod. by Harry Hustler) 
08. Fuck You Lord Lhus (prod. by Al Tarba)
09. Beast (prod. by Al Tarba)
10. S.C.Y.K.O.T.I.K.Z. feat. Scykotikz & Apacalypze (prod. by DJ Caique)
11. Hali-Cacalack feat. Ghettosocks (prod. by by BIX)
12. S.C. Streets feat. Vibez (prod. by Nobody)
13. Take In The Light (prod. by Harry Hustler)
14. What You Know About It (prod. by Komander of Kruscifix)
15. The Fuck Is You Talkin (Skit)
16. Star Scope feat. IDE (prod. by Benzie)
17. This For Ya’ll feat. Scykotikz
18. The Unstoppable feat. Savage Brothers (prod. by Gees)
19. Outro feat. PSL Persoonlijk

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!