01. Chambersquad Up feat. G.S. Advance & Watt
02. Masterpiece Theatre feat. G.S. Advance, G-Clef da Mad Komposa, Menace O.B.E.Z. & Dungeon Masta
03. Open Ya Eyes feat. G.S. Advance
04. The Way It Is
05. Introducing Chaos feat. Holocause, 60 Second Assassin, Buddha Monk, Dopestyle & Pro the Leader
06. The Villian feat. N.I.K.
07. Change the World feat. Shadow Clan
08. Interlude
09. The Anthem feat. Shadow Clan
10. Fallen Down feat. Solomon Childs, Rook da Rukus, Meyhem Lauren & Dainjamental
11. Let Me At ‘Em feat. Shadow Clan
12. My Lifetime feat. Nam Nitty & G.S. Advance
13. Grungy feat. Cappadonna & G-Clef da Mad Komposa
14. Threw It Away feat. G.S. Advance & Killa Sha
15. Shine feat. Yung Budd, N.I.K., Judah Priest & D. Shanks
16. Lies
17. Fly Away feat. N.I.K.
18. Under the Sun feat. G.S. Advance
19. Pain feat. G.S. Advance
20. Grow feat. G.S. Advance & Dark Skinned Assassin
21. Pop This Year feat. Yung Budd & Judah Priest

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!