01. Opening
02. Those That’s Bout It
03. Destruction of A Guard F Raekwon
04. Exploitation of Mistakes
05. General Principles
06. Advanced Pawns F Rza, Raekwon, Sen Dog
07. Queen’s Gambit
08. All In Together Now F Rza
09. Unstoppable Threats F Masta Killa, Prodigal Sunn
10. Unprotected Pieces
11. Illusory Protectionn
12. Smothered Mate
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!