Curioso trabajo del productor Order, perteneciente al colectivo ICC Productions, directamente desde Denver.


01- Sabotawj – Five Deep
02- Ghostface Killah, Napoleon (of Wu-Syndicate) and Lounge Lo (of OTF) – Game (extended version)
03- Freestyle (of the Arsonists) and R.H. Bless – Immortali
04- Rubbabandz (of GP Wu) – I’m Still Here
05- Lounge Lo (of OTF) -Yessa Yessa (Extended Version)
06- Napoleon (of Wu-Syndicate) and Ill Knob(of KGB)  -Disorderly Conduct
07- Alleycat  -Picture this 
08- Sabotawj – Thinkin’ Out Loud 
09- Ill Knob (of KGB)- Interlude 
10- R.H. Bless – Bring Something Home 
11- Masta Fuol, Napoleon and Joe Mafia (of Wu-Syndicate) – From the Grips
12- Ill Knob (of KGB) – T.H.U.G.
13- Dom Pachino (of Killarmy), Sabotawj and Napoleon – Walking Thru the Storm
14- R.H. Bless – Hoods in the Building
15- Alleycat and Lady Green – Way Out 
16- Sabotawj and Masia 1- Straight Spittin’
17- R.H. Bless, Auss Mega, Chippa Blue, J-Wiz and Cess Wonder-Independent Hustlers
18- Napoleon (of Wu-Syndicate) and the Clipse – V.I.P. (Reimx)
19- Ghostface Killah, Sphere of Influence,KM-Markit, Shing02, RY-Double and Jamosa – Game (nippon remix)
20- Rubbabandz (of GP Wu) – I’m Still Here (Remix)
21- Freestyle (of the Arsonists), Alleycat, Sabotawj, Napoleon – Shoutro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!