01. The R (prod. by Soulution)
02. Detroit Hip Hop (prod. by Newstalgia)
03. Battle Cry (prod. by Apollo Brown)
04. Beauty of a Day (prod. by Soulution)
05. Guns and Butter (prod. by Kev Brown)
06. Let Her Go feat. Vincent J. Kelley (prod. by Beat Butcha)
07. Just Shine (prod. by Beatnick Dee)
08. The Reason (prod. by Apollo Brown)
09. Everything feat. Vincent J. Kelley (prod. by Soulution)
10. Believe (prod. by Newstalgia)
11. Make Do (prod. by Newstalgia)
12. That’s Why feat. Substantial (prod. by Soulution)
13. Get Away feat. Vincent J. Kelley (prod. by Soulgate)
14. 100 feat. Kev Brown & Finale (prod. by Soulution)
15. Clarity (prod. by Soulution)
16. Battle Cry feat. Boog Brown (Apollo Brown Remix)
17. Old School Vibe (Apollo Brown Remix)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!