Ultimo trabajo de Braille con temas interesantes mezclados con otros un tanto extraños…


01. Native Lungs 
02  Feel It (feat. DJ Revolution) 
03. Death In Me (feat. Theory Hazit and Odd Thomas) 
04. We Will Remember 
05. The Hardway (feat. Andy Mineo) 
06. Rhymes On Everything 
07. The New Raw (feat. DJ Rob Swift) 
08. Nightmare Walking 
09. Too Many Tomorrows 
10. Step Up 
11. 48 Prisons 
12. DeepRest 
13. Finally Arrive 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!