01. Intro
02. The Point Of No Return
03. Peruvian Cocaine (Feat. C-Rayz Walz, Pumpkinhead, Loucipher, Tonedeff, Diabolic & Poison Pen)
04. Harlem Streets
05. Obnoxious
06. The Message And The Money
07. Industrial Revolution (Feat. Roc Raida)
08. Crossing The Boundary
09. Sierra Maestra
10. The 4th Branch
11. Internally Bleeding
12. Homeland And Hiphop (Feat. Mumia Abu Jamal)
13. The Cause Of Death
14. Freedom Of Speech
15. Leaving The Past
16. Truth’s Razors
17. You Never Know (Feat. Jean Grae)
18. One (Remix) (Feat. Akir)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!