01. Intro
02. The Onslaught (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
03. War Zone
04. This Is What It Sounds Like (Worldwind)
05. Freestyle
06. Five (Interlude)
07. For All Y’All (Feat. Heather B.)
08. Come Get Some (Feat. Louieville Sluggah)
09. Weight Of The World
10. Evil Dee Is On The Mix
11. Showdown (Feat. Q-Tip)
12. One-Two
13. Frame (Feat. Cocoa Brovaz)
14. Buckshot (Interlude)
15. Two Turntables And A Mic
16. Annihilation (Feat. M.O.P. & Teflon)
17. Duress
18. Throw Your Hands In The Air
19. Outro (Feat. Rock Of Heltah Skeltah)
20. Air Tight (Bonus Track)
21. On The Block That I’m From (Bonus Track)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!