Props to HHB

01. Black Horses
02. Voices of Apocalypse
03. 99 Bottles
04. When I Shoot You
05. Zombie (feat. Son Of Skam)
06. Can’t Go Home
07. YOU
08. Jumpin’ Out The Window (feat. Cyrus Deshield & Edo G)
09. Crazy (feat. B Real & Jaysaun)
10. I Ain’t Done
11. The Boulevard (feat. Blacastan, Sean Price & Ill Bill)
12. Broken (feat. V Knuckles & Cyrus Deshield)
13. Ghosts
14. Where My Heart Is (feat. Cyrus Deshield)
15. Borrowed Time (feat. Checkmark and Lu Balz)
16. The Last Song (feat. Everlast)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!