1. Intro
2. The Life of A Tape
3. I’m Back Feat. Lex
4. Real Niggas
5. The Devil’s Advocate Prod By. Low-Profile
6. Freestyle Skit
7. Born Here Featuring Nolie
8. Write It Down Feat. El The Sensai, D.O.S.
9. Diamond Chips Prod By. Paul Poundz
10. Want Beef
11. 05′ Freestyle Prod By. Paul Poundz
12. Canolies Prod By. Low-Profile
13. Add On Feat. El The Sensai, DJ Stress
14. War Stories Prod By Paul Poundz
15. All Night Feat. P.E.S.O.
16. Thats What I Like
17. Don’t Need That Prod By. Paul Poundz
18. The Click Feat. Paul Poundz, Nolie
19. Outro Prod By. Paul Poundz

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!