01. Intro (Ft. J-Zone & Chief Chinchilla)
02. Body The Beat (Ft. Ruste Juxx, R.A. The Rugged Man & Rock (of Heltah Skeltah))
03. Once Invented (Ft. Reef The Lost Cauze & Soul Khan)
04. Broken Cup (Ft. Audimatic (The Audible Doctor & Maticulous)
05. The Raw (Ft. Sene, Baron (of Red Clay))
06. Take A Second Look (Ft. Promise & Prestege)
07. The Hulk (Ft. Brown Bag Allstars)
08. Entrepeneur’s Allure (Bonus Track)
09. Does It (Remix) (Bonus Track)
10. Body The Beat (Instrumental)
11. Once Invented (Instrumental)
12. Broken Cup (Instrumental)
13. The Raw (Instrumental)
14. Take A Second Look (Instrumental)
15. The Hulk (Instrumental)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!