Otro grupo interesante del reino unido con un sonido muy fresco.
01. Small Talk
02. Talk Big
03. Fingers In Your Nose
04. Ooh Ooh (Skit)
05. This Year
06. Death Of A Prick (Part One)
07. Like This
09. Falling Innit
10. Juicing
11. Word To The Wise
13. Serious Man Business
14. Fishfingers
15. News To Me
16. For Fucks Sake
17. Death Of A Prick (Part Two)
18. Fumes
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!