01. Train Trussle (Featuring Ghostface And Scotty Wotty)
02. God Is Love (Featuring Cappadonna And Killah Priest)
03. Stomp Da Roach (Featuring GZA And Scotty Wotty)
04. Lipton (Featuring Mike Ladd)
05. Coke (Featuring Raekwon And Slaine of La Coka Nostra)
06. Magnum Force (Featuring Jim Jones And Sheek Louch)
07. Hips
08. Wu-Tang (Featuring Method Man)
09. Dopium
10. Rims Pokin Out (Featuring Lethaface)
11. New Classic (Featuring Large Professor)
12. Stomp Da Roach (Featuring GZA And Scotty Wotty) (Remix By Bloody Beetroots) (Bonus Track)
13. Dopium (Remix By Yuksek) (Bonus Track)
14. Hips (Remix By Felix Cartel) (Bonus Track)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!