01. M.O.B.B. Intro (Feat. Ty Nitty)
02. Soulslicers Anthem (Feat. Afu-Ra)
03. Claim To The Top (Feat. Mesidge & Phaizrock)
04. Press It Onto Wax (Feat. The Aztext)
05. King Of Kings (Feat. Access Immortal)
06. Alert The Masses (Feat. HalfaBrick)
07. Thought Pattern (Feat. The AbSouljah)
08. Life & Elevation (Feat. Medinah Starr)
09. The Difference (Feat. M-Dot)
10. Every Time (Feat. Banish & Aims)
11. Green Nation (Feat. Crookz Green)
12. Cautious (Feat. Quite Nyce)
13. Revolving Doors (Feat. Reks)
14. Stop The Game (Feat. Cole Minor)
15. 95 North (Feat. Shyheim)
16. PunchN’ Tha ClockN (Feat. Shawn Sparks)
17. Truth Serum (Feat. June Marx)
18. Let There Be Light (Feat. HalfaBrick)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!