Thanks to HHB


01. I Would Have Nothing
02. King With Words (cuts by Devastate of Elite Fleet)
03. Pivo Pause (cuts by DJ Connect of Elite Fleet)
04. What I’m Gonna Do
05. Cream (Young Stud 1971-2000)
06. Road Dogs feat. Decko, K Sluggah, Gero & Frust

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!