01 Intro
02 Monumental (ft. Tyler Woods and Pete Rock)
03 Prevail (ft. Raekwon)
04 That’s Hard (ft. Sean Price & Styles P)
05 Top of the World (ft. Memphis Bleek)
06 Feel Me (ft. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B)
07 Roses (ft. Freeway)
08 Fire
09 This One (ft. Top Dog & Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society)
10 Do It (ft. Hurricane G)
11 Night Time (ft. Pete Rock & Buckshot)
12 (I’m a) Stand Up Guy (ft. Black Rob)
13 Go Off
14 Time To Say
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!