Thanks to El_Bushi from DezFlight.


2.The anomaly
3.Clock strikes 12 feat.true grit
4.The city bus
5.Shrapnel(cuts by madhandz)
6.Musical memories
7.criminal concept
8.Gods on the mic feat.matt maddox and nutkaze(cuts by madhandz)
9.Actz of betrayal(cuts by madhandz)
10.Gmd rockstarz feat. dyad souls
11.Pain feat la dog
12.Greatist of all time feat copywrite and klivekraven
13.Water world feat dom the butcher and anonamix
14.Media madness feat pryme prolifik (cuts by madhandz)
15.Outroall tracks produced by klivekraven

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!