01. Halftime Radio Intro feat. DJ Eclipse
02. Pre-Show Warm Up feat. Rise
03. Boom Slap feat. KRS-One & Rahzel
04. Reppin’ NY feat. Lil Fame, Joell Ortiz & Freddie Foxxx (aka Bumpy Knuckles)
05. Compositionz feat. Eternia & Ras Kass
06. Side Streets feat. Illa Ghee, Nutso & Guilty Simpson
07. Do My Thing feat. C-Rayz Walz & A.G.
08. Block 2 Block feat. Sadat X, Akil The MC & Freestyle
09. Doin’ This feat. Akrobatik, Punchline & Icon The Mic King
10. How We Think feat. Sick Jacken, Slaine & Sabac Red
11. Dont Look Down feat. Torae, Bekay & Shabaam Sahdeeq
12. Hung Over feat. Brown Bag AllStars
13. Goin’ Out feat. Von Pea, Homeboy Sandman & Ilyas
14. Life… Word feat. O.C.
15. No Fool feat. Craig G
16. Puttin’ Words Together feat. Dominion (Pack FM, Substantial & Mecca)
17. Real Speak feat. Sav Killz, Steven King & L.I.F.E. Long
18. Murder The DJ feat. Ill Bill, Blaq Poet & Ruste Juxx
19. Hold Ya Breath feat. Blacastan, Kool G Rap & Kaleber
20. Science feat. Jeru The Damaja
21. Last to Know feat. Tonedeff
22. No One Cares feat. Jak D (Cold Heat)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!