01. Mona Lisa feat. Prince Po 
02. Move The Crowd feat. Angela Malone
03. Middle Of Space 
04. Questions Need Answers feat. Sabac Red (Handycat Remix)
05. Spoonful Of Words 
06. Iron Giants feat. Carnage
07. Cry Baby feat. Lucy Diamonds) 
08. When Lightening Strikes feat. Short Fuze & Augury (Dynamo Remix)
09. Wordspoken Ritual 
10. When Terror Speaks feat. Keith Murray (Handycat Remix) 
11. Problematic Solution feat. Pumpkinhead, Urban Legend & Jise One (Nasa aka Adam Warlock Remix)
12. Tired Dopeness 
13. Elevate 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!