01. Enter The Adonai (Intro) (prod. by DJ Absurd)
02. Rock Wit Us feat. Planet Asia (prod. by Amadeus)
03. No Brainer (prod. by Shukd)
04. Undergods Roll (prod. by Jake One)
05. 129 (prod. by Erick Sermon)
06. Freestyle A Chorus (prod. by Godz Wrath)
07. The Guilty Will Pay feat. Crooked I & Erick Sermon (prod. by Erick Sermon)
08. Still Frontin’ (prod. by Erick Sermon)
09. Follow El Shaddai (prod. by JP Beats)
10. Supreme Lyrical Beings (Interlude) (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
11. Show ‘Em What Crazy Is feat. Tech N9ne (prod. by Beat Butcha)
12. Torsion Fields (prod. by Shuckd)
13. We Blackout Too (prod. by Amadeus)
14. Gotta Be Real feat. Urban Rose (prod. by Erick Sermon)
15. The Princes Of Persia (prod. by Da Beatminerz)
16. Secret Weapons (prod. by Ziko & Vherbal)
17. Rise Of The Machines (prod. by Gordo)
18. Tetragrammation Gods feat. Born Sun & Joe The Butcher (prod. by Sickness & Ill Image)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!