01. Wind, Synth, & Static
02. Frozen Rain
03. Limbo’s Mezzanine
04. The Mirror Lies
05. In The Pythian Pit
06. The Totalitarian Tiptoe
07. Paradise Lost Ft. Son of Saturn
08. Joey
09. High Above The Ruins
10. Without Dreams
11. Zeitgeist Ft. Blacc Suhn
12. Myriads Of Abandoned Souls Ft. Son of Saturn
13. False Adoration
14. In The Face Of Madness Remix (Omni3)
15. Time Travelers Ft. Big Tim, Ethiks, Piexi, Evolve
16. The Abyss
17. The Snake Whisperer 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!