01 Black Snow (ft. Ill Bill, Apathy)
02 Puppet Master (ft. Cypress Hill, Dr. Dre)
03 Put Ya Dukes Up (ft. Apathy)
04 Caked Up (ft. Little Vic, Kool G Rap)
05 Hope (ft. Nas)
06 Black Christmas (ft. Army Of The Pharaohs)
07 Do It (ft. La Coka Nostra)
08 Reptilian Renaissance (ft. Sick Jacken)
09 5 Boros (ft. Non Phixion)
10 I Am (ft. Bekay)
11 Heavy Metal Kings (ft. Jedi Mind Tricks, Ill Bill)
12 Mood 2 Bust (ft. ArchNME)
13 Tear It Down (ft. Army Of The Pharaohs)
14 Science Of The Bumbrus (ft. Apathy, Celph Titled & Open Mic)
15 You Ain’t A Killer (ft. Big Pun)
16 Drag You To Hell (ft. Vinnie Paz)
17 Mighty Healthy (ft. Ghostface Killah)
18 Connivers (ft. Q-Unique)
19 Nirvana (ft. Necro, Ill Bill, Goretex & Mr Hyde)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!