El ultimo pepino en forma de mixtape con algún tema inédito del bueno de Absouljah, preludio de su próximo lp «The dark hour», previsto para este 2011.


01. War of the mind (Beat by Ugly Toni)
02. Ignorant spoken (Beat by Mistah Maff)
03. Top of the morning (by AB)
04. Hopes of me (by Mistah Maff)
05. Lives Winters feat Spicco (by Ugly Toni)
06. Guetto love us til we leave (by Think)
07. The big ab on the scene (by Raw B)
08. How we party (by JNS Beats)
09. My description (by AB)
10. Better than before (by AB)
11. Respect that (by JNS Beats)
12. Talk to me feat Streets Goon (by Manu Beats)
13. So yall know (by AB)
14. Be patient (by Kaine Undamusic)
15. What you scared for (by Alterbeats)
16. The dark hour freestyle (by MakOne)
17. Gone in sixty (by MakOne)


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!