01. Introduction To Your Destruction
02. Venomous Wordplay
03. Tangled In The Web Of Fear
04. The Sorcerer’s Outcry ft. Donnie Menace & Odoub of NGP
05. Barbarical Bludgeonings (Jnyce Remix) ft. Mr. Hyde
06. Affirmations Of Death
07. Execution Styles ft. Psych Ward & Sean Strange
08. Put Em’ In The Morgue ft. Klive Kraven & Mr Hyde
09. Sadistic Linguistics
10. The Coroner’s Inquest
11. Merciless Murderers ft. Anonamix & Absoulut Karnage
12. Killers In The Mist
13. Choose Death (Jnyce Remix) ft. Mr. Hyde
14. Post Mortem Poetry
15. Killer Instincts ft. Klive Kraven & Jnyce of Psych Ward
16. Lucifer’s Labyrinth ft. Funeral Directors
17. Terminally ILL ft. Zodiak Killa
18. **Bonus Track**
18. The Razor’s Edge ft. Icy Stares & Nutkaze


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!