Otra petición remitida a nuestro correo por parte de este productor de Zurich, Suiza.
Thanks to soulseize.


01 Soulseize Intro feat DJ Ninez
02 People under the Stairs – Hit the Top (remix by soulseize)
03 DJ KO feat Wordsworth, Phonte, Masta Ace – Ladder to Success (remix by soulseize)
04 Mos Def – Next Universe (remix by soulseize)
05 Critical Madness feat Joel Ortiz – To the Top (remix by soulseize)
06 Redlight Boogie feat Rock – Welcome me in (remix by soulseize)
07 Theology3 – It’s Theo3 (remix by soulseize)
08 Planet Asia and Rakaa – Take it to the Streets (remix by soulseize)
09 Pacewon – Under the Sun (remix by soulseize)
10 Mastreaux – Alles was bliibt (exclusiv remix by soulseize)
11 MP – Vibez (exclusive remix by soulseize)
14 The Seven Thunders (5:43)
15 Giving Praise (To Mother Nature) (4:16)
16 Through The Eyes Of An Embryo (5:23)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!