01. Back It Up (Explicit)
02. Be Easy Feat. Crypt Of Outerspace
03. Keep It Moving
04. Microphone Killah
05. Won’t Be (Remix) Feat. Banish, Aims & Randam Luck
06. Let Em Know
07. Bring That Feat. Doap Nixon
08. Straight Hip-Hop Feat. Randam Luck
09. I’ve Been
10. The Jump Off
11. That’s Wassup Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze
12. Gunz Still Hot (Remix) Feat. Keepers Of The Light
13. Scarz (Remix)
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Oh Yeah
16. Affirmative Action (Remix) Feat. Outerspace
17. Always Survive
18. Hard 2 Manage Feat. Planet Asia
19. Armada Music

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!