01. 25th Hour (Prod. by DJ Premier)
02. Thin Line (Prod. by Pete Rock)
03. Limelight (Prod. by Nottz)
04. Kill Em (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
05. This Or That (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
06. Why Cry feat. Styles P (Prod. by The Alchemist)
07. Face Off feat. Termanology (Prod. by Sha Money XL)
08. The Wonder Years (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
09. This Is Me feat. DJ Corbet (Prod. by Mike Frey)
10. Mr. Nobody (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
11. The Underdog (Prod. by Blaze P)
12. U Know feat. Freeway (Prod. by Hi-Tek)
13. Cigarettes feat. Lil Fame & Atticabarz (Prod. by Fizzy Womack)
14. Mascara (The Ugly Truth) (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
15. Like A Star (Prod. by Statik Selektah)
16. Self Titled (Prod. by Statik Selektah) [Bonus Track]


Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!