01 Intro
02 Stay Strong (feat. Tamsynn Lee & Penzo Gritty)
03 Terrortory (feat. Revive of Fist Kings)
04 What I See
05 Boxcutterz
06 Family Ties
07 Gameface (feat. Peter Jackson)
08 Gotta Go
09 Runnin’ From The Police
10 Predators (feat. Sharky)
11 The Statement (feat. Alex Dimez)
12 Drunk In The Mornin’ (feat. Chad Hatcher)
13 Guilty
14 Sin City (feat. Snak The Ripper)
15 No Joke (feat. Tek from Smif N Wessum)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!