01. Army Drills (Intro) feat. PR Terrorist (prod. by Bugsy Da God & LabMatik)
02. My Point Of View (prod. by Pikk)
03. The Sound Of Guns feat. PR Terrorist & Shyheim (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
04. Beautiful Explosives (prod. by Hi-Fly)
05. Firestorm Rush (prod. by LabMatik)
06. Terrorist Advocate (prod. by Jewels Polaar)
07. Raging Guns (prod. by Lord Beatjitzu)
08. Dogs In Heat feat. PR Terrorist (prod. by 4th Disciple)
09. Guillotine Fiends feat. PR Terrorist & Chapelz (prod. by Endemic)
10. Cell Diaries (prod. by LabMatik)
11. Bloody Medallions feat. Leathafase & PR Terrorist (prod. by Jewels Polaar)
12. Epiphany Of Love (prod. by LabMatik)
13. Outlandish feat. Trigga Clip (prod. by Stompboxx)
14. Guns, Roses & Caskets feat. PR Terrorist (prod. by LabMatik)
15. Salute The General (Bonus Track) (prod. by LabMatik)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!