01. Four Shots (Prod By: DC The Midi Alien)
02. Time To Make Music (Prod By: The Arcitype)
03. Outta Control ft.Nabo Rawk (Prod By: MTK)
04. Trigga Talk ft.Slaine (Prod By: Sicknature)
05. No Way Road (Prod By: Decap)
06. What Dreams Are Made Of ft.Termanology & Block McCloud (Prod By: Mister KA)
07. Come With It (Prod By: Snowgoons)
08. To Live For, To Die For ft.Demoz (Prod By: DC The Midi Alien)
09. Cramp My Style (Produced By: C-Lance)
10. Double Jointed Part III ft.Optimus Rhyme (Prod By: D-Tension; Decap)
11. Crop Snatcha (Prod By: DJ Slipwax)
12. Search And Seizure
13. The Grindhouse ft.Mic Stylz (Prod By: Mister KA)
14. Put Your Drinks Up
15. Magnet feat. Block McCloud & Fresh Jones (Prod By: J Phaytul)
16. Hype Man (Prod By: DC The Midi Alien)
17. Look In My Eyes (Prod By: Skammadix)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!