01. On A Mission
02. Blitz Inc. feat. Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), 7L & Esoteric
03. Global Warming feat. Block McCloud, Pumpkinhead, Archrival
04. O.E. Pounder feat. Des Devious
05. Roll Out The Red
06. Spittin’ Heavy
07. Who Gonna Ride feat. Rocky Reyes, Faez One
08. Truancy
09. Da Storm feat. Iron Kong, Des Devious
10. Band Of Brothers feat. Crypt (of Outerspace)
11. Machine Gun Rap
12. Reign Of Tyrants feat. Poynt BlancListen
13. A Day After Tomorrow feat. Reef The Lost Cauze, El Dorado
14. Nonbelievers
15. The Onslaught feat. Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks), Sabac Red (of Non Phixion), Planetary (of Outerspace)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!