El mitiko DJ ‘J-Love’ nos trae una mixtape rekopilando numerosos temas de ‘Meyhem Lauren’.


1. Ray Lewis feat. Action Bronson & A.G. The Coroner (Produced By Don Producci)
2. Silk Shirt Ambassador
3. BBQ Salmon feat. Solace, J-Love, & Take-It
4. Glacierz feat. Shaz One & Action Bronson
5. Live Nigga Rap
6. Let The Water feat. Raekwon
7. Write & Exact
8. The Bigger Picture
9. Act Like You Want It
10. Bring Da Rukus feat. Killa Sha & Jay Steele
11. G.O.D feat. J-Love
12. Rapperz R N Danja
13. Pescado feat. Action Bronson & Science
14. Barbarian Blast Off feat. Fi-Lo
15. Sound Boy Massacre feat. A.G. The Coroner
16. Betrayal
17. Pigs
18. Steamed Broccoli feat. Action Bronson, Shaz One & Fi-Lo
19. Presidential M.C.’s feat. Jay Steele
20. Tow Truck Music feat. Science (Produced By Jewels Polaar)
21. Race Against Time (Produced By Born Divine)
22. True Confessions
23. Still Shooting Dice
24. Here’s A Toast
25. Above The Clouds
26. Treat Em Like A Prostitute feat. Thirstin Howl III
27. Sandwiches
28. Connect Four feat. Timeless Truth & Thirstin Howl III
29. Reality

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!