1- The Youth Of America Intro
2- Indy [Prod By: Sinopsis of Kooley High]
3- New Ears, New Eyes
4- Smash 101
5- Victory (feat. Verbal Kent & Oneself Davinci)
6- Never Knew Me
7- Tell Us The Truth
8- Something Called Grass Interlude
9- Sign Of The Times
10- Ole
11- Street Walk (feat. Very)
12- Who’s Up Next (feat. Bambu, Raashan Ahmad (Crown City Rockers) & Charlie Smarts (Kooley High)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!