1 Intro prod. by vibe
2 waiting prod. by hitfarmers
3 cowards cure ft. mic got-it & mr. e
4 got out
5 one thing
6 othercide
7 doap sick ft. doap nixon prod. by hitfarmers
8 a day in the life
9 showdown ft. biz mighty, capo, untytled, kane & vas prod. by dj kwestion
10 stress the facts prod. by stress the white boy
11 life lingers ft (krush unit) brainstorm, adlib & side effect prod. by sev one
12 10304 continued
13 from scratch prod. by sick six
14 angeles among us prod. by sick luke
15 ask how ft. vas prod. by hmd
16 it’s us ft. mr. e
17 voices ft. untytled prod. by sick six
18 beemer benz no bentley
19 which way
20 brush with god ft. side effect, brainstorm & charlie k prod. by chris conway
21 from the heart ft. vas, capo, kane & biz mighty prod. by sev one

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!