01. Close To Cash
02. Act Right
03. What You Know
04. Course Of Life (Feat. Nironic)
05. What’s Really Good
06. On and On (Rasco)
07. Close To Cash (Instrumental)
08. Act Right (Instrumental)
09. What You Know (Instrumental)
10. Course Of Life (Instrumental)
11. What’s Really Good (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!