01. Kill Devil Hills featuring ILL BILL and B-Real (produced by DJ Muggs)
02. Terrorizer (produced by RZA)
03. Pistolvania featuring Jakk Frost and Freeway (Shuko Remix)
04. Bareknuckle Boxing featuring Esoteric, Reef the Lost Cauze, and ILL BILL (produced by 7L)05. Tear It Down (DJ Brans Remix)
06. Nosebleed featuring RA the Rugged Man (JBL Remix)
07. Raw
08. Not Again featuring Diabolic (produced by Engineer)
09. Folklore featuring Mr. Lif and Dumbtron
10. Brick Wall (Nero Remix)
11. 16 Bars of Pain (produced by Thomax Beats)
12. Watch Yo Step featuring Percee P and Guilty Simpson (produced by Madlib)
13. Habitat of the Gasmask featuring ILL BILL and Slaine (produced by The Beatills)
14. Bloodbath featuring Demoz (produced by White Shadow)
15. Unthinkable featuring Big Lou
16. Fusion Centre featuring Canibus
17. I Told You featuring Brooklyn Academy
18. The Wait Is Over featuring Doap Nixon and Reef the Lost Cauze (produced by Guns-n-Butter)
19. Bodysnatchers featuring Demoz (produced by DJ Premier)
20. Same Story (My Dedication) original version (produced by Anno Domini)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!