01. The Religion (prod. by Silvamore)
02. My Girl, My Wife, My Mother, My Bitch (prod. by LuBalz)
03. The Deadzone (prod. by Stoupe)
04. Black And Blue Flag feat. Jaysaun (prod. by Silvamore)
05. Thru The Rain feat. Blacastan (prod. by Silvamore)
06. Off The Sidewalk feat. Cyrus Deshield (prod. by Falside)
07. Goin Down feat. Jaysaun (prod. by Silvamore)
08. The Worst (prod. by Statik Selektah)
09. Old English II feat. Esoteric (prod. by Esoteric)
10. Burn feat. Amadeus The Stampede & Chilla Jones (prod. by Sicknature)
11. Envy feat. Termanology (prod. by MoSS)
12. It Ain’t Happenin feat. Amadeus The Stampede & Blacastan (prod. by Falside)
13. Its Too Late feat. Amadeus The Stampede (prod. by Double Chamberz)
14. Science Of The Trife feat. Ill Bill & Q-Unique (prod. by C Lance)
15. Settin It Off feat. Reks, JFK, Jaysaun, Steven King (prod. by Statik Selektah)
16. Trail Of Blood (prod. by Statik Selektah)
17. Outro
18. Mind Of A Criminal Remix (prod. by LuBalz)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!